常見問題

帳戶

當您在我們網站上創建帳號之後,您可以查找歷史訂單並且追蹤當前訂單。您的收貨地址會被儲存, 以便之後下訂單更加方便快捷。

如果您忘記登錄密碼,請點擊帳號登錄頁面的“忘記密碼”。輸入您的郵箱後會有一封帶有重設密碼的連結發送至您郵箱。請按指示操作即可找回密碼。

您可以在個人帳號裡的“密碼”頁面修改個人密碼。

下單

將欲下單產品加入購物車之後,點擊“結算”, 一個新的支付頁面將會出現,您可以在此頁面看見購買產品清單,以及總價錢和運費。 同時在此支付頁面您可以輸入任何優惠代碼或是對所選產品進行修改。

之後請點擊“下一步”連結,將會有會員登錄頁面呈現。如果您已經有個人帳號可通過輸入註冊郵箱和密碼登錄,如果沒有個人帳號可以即時註冊。如果您不希望註冊可以繼續以“顧客”身份進行購物。

之後您會被要求提供帳單地址和收貨地址。如果您已有個人帳戶並且已下過單,您的個人資訊將會自動填入,但您仍可以做任何修改。

下一步將會需要輸入您的支付方式。 您可以通過信用卡,借記卡或是貝寶進行支付。

在您支付之後將會受到一封確認郵件,郵件內含有您的訂單確認號碼和您的訂單詳情。

如果您希望查詢訂單狀態,請登錄進您的個人帳戶在“訂單記錄”裡查詢。

您可以使用信用卡,借記卡或是PayPal(貝寶)支付

可以,您可以輸入不同的收貨位址和帳單位址。如果您希望在下訂單之後修改收貨位址請聯繫客戶人員。

換/退貨

Britsense接受商品收到之後14日內無原因退貨。只要商品原包裝無損壞,並且您自付郵資,用相同的DHL或其他快遞簽收方式退回,我們將於收到退貨後14個工作日會全額退款。 如果商品送達之時發現有損壞,敬請務必拍照存證,簽收時註明。同時退回破損商品,我們憑此給予換貨,并且合理支付運費。

無原因退貨期限為收到商品之日起14天內,運費由客戶自行承擔。若由於商品質量問題(正常磨損,或由於非正常使用或未根據使用說明所造成損壞除外),退貨期限為收到商品之日起一年內,運費由Britsense承擔。

送貨

1. 上門免費取貨。 2. 全球寄送。郵寄費用也因此會有不同,請在下單前確認。

英國境內寄送預計2-3個工作日之內。英國之外郵寄3個工作日或更長,詳情請聯絡客服進行諮詢。

郵資因地區而有所差異,我們將對英國國內地區超過150鎊的訂單免郵資。 英國之外地區超過1000鎊的訂單免郵資(鍋具除外)。

沒有。

您在下單之後將會收到一個寄送確認郵件,同時我們用DHL發出包裹后會寄送追蹤號碼至您的郵箱,請您下單時務必確認電子郵件信箱填寫無誤。

如果您沒有收到訂單請聯絡客服,可通過郵件至booking@britsnese.co.uk或致電0131 5539351, 我們專業的客服團隊將會對您進行幫助。

Royal Mail 2nd Class Signed For, DHL Express, Fedex, dpd, Yodel Service或其他國際連鎖大型物流公司。

進口關稅和其他稅項

歐盟之外的顧客所在國商品進口關稅和其他稅項由您承擔。跨境支付可能會受到您的國家海關當局的開箱檢查。

商品品質保證

Britsense銷售的雙立人幾乎全為德國或歐洲製造。我們對產品品質充滿信心,並承諾任何商品在自送達日起一年內若出現品質問題(正常磨損,或由於非正常使用或未根據使用說明所造成的損壞除外),請顧客退回公司。我們將免費更換或者全額退還貨款以及顧客已支付的運費。

個人資料

為了使您更有效地完成訂單,Britsense將會存儲您的姓名,出生日期,地址,電子郵件,商品訂購歷史記錄,訂購數量,價格等訊息。我們不保留任何支付資訊。

Britsense 不會和任何第三方共用您的個人資訊。

Cookies是當您在流覽特定網站是存儲在您流覽設備上的小型文檔。 它們用於收集和記憶您的使用者記錄,比如您的購物車,並且在您再次回到網站時給予提醒。 與此同時,網站使用的相關統計資料將會被收集和分析以便日後的網站更新和提升用戶體驗。 用戶可以設置cookies的使用, 很多瀏覽器都提供限制cookies的存儲空間或者完全禁用cookies的選項。在此情況下部分網站的該功能將不會正常運作, 但是購物或流覽還會正常進行。

在這個網站上,cookies將會被Britsense Ltd. 使用,用戶在其使用過程中將會默認為同意使用cookies。

其他

請不要擔心, 請點擊網頁右上角的“聯繫我們”,輸入商品編號和您的電子郵件, 我們會在產品再次進入庫存時發送郵件通知您。

是的, 根據相關法律法規,我們需要在向您銷售刀具之前確定您已滿18周歲。我們有自動鑒定年齡的軟件會通過您結帳過程中輸入的個人資訊檢查年齡。如果基於任何原因該系統沒能順利鑒定您的年齡,您將會被要求提供更多個人資訊。 如果系統仍無法鑒別您的年齡,您將會被要求與客服人員聯絡,客服將會為您提供專業的幫助。



Britsense Ltd. © 2017

Frequently Asked Question

Account

When you create an account with us, you are able to see your past orders or track current orders. Your address details will also be saved, speeding up your ordering process.

If you forget your password, you can click on the ‘forgot password’ link on the account sign in page. Please enter your email address, you will then receive an email which allows you to reset your password.

You can change your password in the password section in your account.

Order

Once you have added your chosen products to your account, and then click the ‘Checkout’ button. This will open a new window, where you can see all the products you have chosen, the shipping cost and the total bill. Also on this page, you can enter any voucher codes or amend the products you have chosen.

Then you can click the ‘Next Step’ button, which will take you to the sign in page. If you already have an account, you can sign in using your email address and password, if not you can register. If you do not wish to sign up, you can continue your purchase as a ‘guest’.

You will then be asked for your billing and shipping addresses. If you have already shopped with us and have an account, these details will be automatically filled in, but you can still change them, if necessary.

The next step is to input your payment details. You can pay by credit cards, debit cards or PayPal.

Once you have paid, you will receive a confirmation email with your order confirmation number and details of your order.

If you wish to see the status of your orders, please log into your account and look under ‘order history’.

BRITSENSE accepts payment by credit cards, debit cards or PayPal.

Yes, you can enter a different delivery address and billing address. If you wish to change the delivery address after you have placed your order, please contact with the customer service.

Exchange

If your product arrives faulty or damaged BRITSENSE Ltd. will refund the purchase price and delivery charge. Please take pictures for the damaged product, and note the damage detail on the delivery note.If the customer wishes to return unwanted goods,they can return the goods to BRITSENSE within 14 days. Please ensure that the original packaging is intact, and using the same delivery company(ex.DHL) when you return. Customers are responsible for the cost of return delivery.We will refund the purchase price to you in 14 working days.

If you wish to return an unwanted product, you have 14 days from the day you receive the goods to cancel. We will also refund the purchase price together with delivery charge for any product that develops a fault within a period of 1 year from delivery (other than due to normal wear,failure to follow instructions or misuse).

Delivery

1.You can pick up in the store. 2.we can deliver worldwide. Delivery charges will vary from place to place depending on your shipping address, so please check before you order.

Delivery to your addresses can usually be expected within 2-3 working days in the mainland UK and Northern Ireland. Deliveries usually take between 2-4 working days in the EU. Other countries out of EU usually take 3-5 working days to deliver the products. Delivery time out of UK or EU may differ, please contact with the customer service for details. If ordered before 11am, deliveries will usually be made the next working day, however we cannot guarantee this. We aim to get your goods to you in the shortest amount of time and in the most cost effective way. During busy periods,extreme circumstances or force majeure delivery times may be delayed.

We offer free UK delivery on all orders over the value of £150. We offer free worldwide delivery on all orders over the value of £1000(except for cookware).

No, there is no minimum order quantity.

You will receive a shipment confirmation email, which contains a link for you to track your parcel.

If your order does not arrive please contact with the customer services at booking@britsense.co.uk or 0131 5539351 and a member of the team will be able to help you.

BRITSENSE uses Royal Mail 2nd Class Signed For, DHL Express, Fedex, dpd, Yodel Service or other global logistics companies to deliver your order.

Import tariffs and other taxes

The import tariffs and other taxes on the products of the customers outside the EU are borne by you. Cross-border delivery may be checked out by your National Customs.

Quality Assurance

We promise that we will refund the purchase price together with delivery charge for any product that develops a fault within a period of 1 year from delivery (other than due to normal wear, failure to follow instructions or misuse).

Data Protection

To place and complete your order effectively and to answer enquiries fully, BRITSENSE stores certain information about you. BRITSENSE stores your first name, last name, date of birth, address details and email address. Further to this BRITSENSE stores your order data, such as items bought, quantities, prices and date the order was placed. We do NOT store your payment details.

BRITSENSE does NOT share or sell you data to third parties.

Cookies are small files that are stored on your device when you visit certain web pages. They collect and remember data such as items in your basket and remember you when you return to the site.

In addition, statistical data on website usage can be collected, analysed and used to improve the sites accessibility and customer experience. Users can influence on the use of cookies.

Many browsers offer the option of restricting the storage of cookies or stopping the use of cookies completely. In this case, some features of the website may not function properly, purchases can, however, still be made.

On this website, cookies are used by BRITSENSE LTD. Cookies will be used automatically, unless the user changes their settings on the web browser themselves to disable the cookies. Cookies may also be used for retargeted advertising.

Others

Do not worry, please click the "contact us" button, key in the product number and the Email address, we will email you when the product is back in stock.

Yes, we are required by the law to check that you are over 18 years old before selling you a knife. We are required to check your age during the check-out process. If this fails for any reason, you may be asked for more details, or you will be asked to contact with the customer services who will be able to help you.